Amazon Toy Lightning Deal

Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this year’s Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals. Woot! Now I’ll never miss out on an incredible Lightning Deal!

amazon lighning 1

Tape It & Wear It: 60 Duct-Tape Activities to Make and Wear – $7.75 (48% off)

Boikido Wooden Push And Play (Rabbit Wagon) – $45.49 (30% off)

Adora Playtime Baby Light Skin with Blue Eyes 13″ Doll, Flower – Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

amazon lightning 2

Ocean: A Photicular Book – Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

McFarlane Toys Rabbids Super Plunger Blaster – Starts at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Zing Air Hunterz Zano, Red – Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Blast Off Fire Tek Rockets – Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

amazon lightning 3

Schylling Metal Speedster-Fire Truck – Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Jungle Book Playset, BabyLit: A BabyLit® Animals Primer Playset – Starts for you at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Air Hogs RC Rollercopter – Red – Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Air Hogs RC Rollercopter – Blue – Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

amazon lightning 4

Plan Toys Preschool Cone Sorting – Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Learning Resources Baby Bear Balance Set – Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Ripley’s Fun Facts & Silly Stories THE BIG ONE! – Starts for you at6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Work Bench ‘N Box – Starts for you at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

amazon lightning 5

Learning Resources Healthy Breakfast Basket – Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

Brio Travel Train – Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Learning Resources Jumbo Ocean Animals – Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

The Golem’s Latkes – Starts at 10:00 PM CST/8:00 PM PST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Plan Toy Baby Walker – Starts at 10:00 PM CST/8:00 PM PST/11:00 PM EST

Thanks, The Budget Bandit!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *






This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.