amazon alex deals

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

amazon 1

ZOOB 125 Moving Mind-Building Modeling System, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Zillionz Savings Goal ATM Bank, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

POOF-Slinky – Ideal Mega Magic Show Kit, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

ALEX Toys – Craft, Hip To Be Square Crochet Kit with 300-Yards of Yarn and Storage Tin, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 2

ALEX Toys – Spa Fun, Tattoo’s & More, Ultimate Hair Accessories Salon Activity Kit with (8) Accessories, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Alex Toys Kid’s My Tape Party Activity Kit with (10) Activities, Assorted Colors, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

ALEX Toys – Craft, Color a Rocket Children’s Kit with (6) Washable Markers and Cardboard Rocket, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

ALEX Toys – Craft, Color a Dog House Children’s Kit with (6) Washable Markers and Cardboard Props, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

ALEX Toys – Craft, Color a House Children’s Kit with (6) Washable Markers and Cardboard House, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *






This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.