Amazon Toy Lightning Deal

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals. Now is a great time to stock up on Christmas gifts. Avoid the crowds and the hassle!

 amazon 1

B. Spinaroos, Starts at 8:00 AM CST/6:00 AM PST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug 100-Piece Wood Blocks Set, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

B. Dr. Doctor, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Battat Bristle Block 113 Piece Set, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

 amazon 2

B. Snug Bugs, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Learning Resources Healthy Lunch Basket, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Melissa & Doug Deluxe Standing Easel, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 amazon 3

Battat Bristle Block 56 Piece Set, Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Kidz Bop Christmas Wish List, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Thomas And Friends Wooden Railway – Annie And Clarabel, Starts at11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Teen Beach Movie, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 amazon 4

B. Ballyhoo Ball, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

TOMY Sweet Messages Photo Bug Electronic Learning Toy, Starts at12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

Disney Baby Sweet Dreams & Lullabies, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Plan Toys City Series Parking Garage, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 amazon 5

Barbie & The Secret Door, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

B. Carousel Bells, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Caillou Backpack, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

NOW Disney: That’s What I Call Disney 2, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 amazon 6

Gustafer Yellowgold’s Mellow Fever, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Schylling Color Roller, Starts for you at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Plan Toys City Series Airport, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Schylling Curious George Tin Tea Set, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 amazon 7

Plan Toys Preschool Musical Band, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

TOMY Constructables Motorized Building Vehicle Playset, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

SmartLab Toys ReCon 6.0 Programmable Rover, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Plan Toy Farm Animal Set, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

 amazon 8

SmartLab Toys Demolition Lab Triple Blast Warehouse, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Greatest Hits, Starts at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST

Thomas the Train Popping Balls Activity Train by Kiddieland, Starts for you at 6:00 PM CST/4:00 PM PST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Brio Gold Mining Train, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

 amazon 9

David Bowie Narrates Prokofiev’s “Peter and the Wolf, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

Blast Zone Magic Castle Inflatable Bouncer, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST

Raffi The Singable Songs Collection (20th Anniversary Special Edition), Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Can You Canoe?, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

amazon 10

Learning Resources Chick Life Cycle Exploration Set, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST

Blast Zone Superstar Inflatable Party Moonwalk, Starts at 8:00 PM CST/6:00 PM PST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Frozen: The Songs, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Channel Play It Loud, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

amazon 11

Peg Perego John Deere Stakeside Trailer Ride On, Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

Blast Zone Misty Kingdom Inflatable Bouncer Starts at 9:00 PM CST/7:00 PM PST/10:00 PM EST

B. Pop-Arty Beads Starts at 10:00 PM CST/8:00 PM PST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Peg Perego Fiat 500 12-volt Ride On, Starts at 10:00 PM CST/8:00 PM PST/11:00 PM EST

GO HERE TO SEE THESE DEALS

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *






This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.