amazon lightning art

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

amazon 1

Creativity for Kids X-Treme Sticker Maker Set, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST

Creativity For Kids The Big Creativity Can, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Create Your own 3 bitty books, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Creativity for Kids Day at The Spa Deluxe Gift Set, 30+ Piece Set, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 2

Faber and Castell Brilliant Beeswax Crayons in Storage Case (24 Count), Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Faber Castell Connector Pen Bucket (50 Count), Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Faber Castell Young Artist Learn to Paint Set, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Young Artist Essentials Gift Set, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

amazon 3

Faber-Castell Do Art Colored Pencils, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Faber-Castell Do Art Drawing and Sketching, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Young Artist Texture Painting Set, Starts at5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *






This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.