amazon lightning ttb

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

amazon 1

Gund Snuffles Panda 10″, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Gund Buddy-Boo’s Best Friend Plush, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Peter Rabbit Plush, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Curious George Teach, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 2

Melissa & Doug Elephant Plush, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Jumbo Brown Teddy Bear, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Gund Soft and Shaggy Big Bird Doll, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Gund Playset My First Tackle Box 7.5″ Toy, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

amazon 3

Gund Elmo Large – 20″, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Gund Philbin 18″ Bear, Beige, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Gund Sesame Street Plush Doll, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Gund Monkey “Mambo”, Starts at 7:00 PM CST/5:00 PM PST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *






This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.