amazon toy lightning deals (1)

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by The Budget Bandit! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon Lightning Deals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

amazon 1 (1)

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Grub Scouts Sprinkler, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

MindWare Analogy Challenges: Level A, Starts at6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bell Children Planes Fire and Rescue Multi-Sport Helmet, Starts at 6:40 AM PST/7:40 AM MST/8:40 AM CST/9:40 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Rory’s Story Cubes, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

MindWare Grid Perplexors: Level D, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

MindWare Perplexors: Expert Level, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

amazon 2 (1)

Pacific Play Tents Seaside Beach Cabana, Starts at7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Mollie Tent, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Barbie Fashion Design Maker Doll, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

More Laugh-Out-Loud Jokes For Kids, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 3

Rory’s Story Cubes Actions, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Mollie Sleeping Bag, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Toysmith Splashy Dashers Underwater Lightning Bugs, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

MindWare Analogy Challenges: Beginner Level, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

amazon 4

MindWare Perplexors: Level D, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Monster High Freaky Fusion Catacombs Playset, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Augie Alligator Sleeping Bag, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

MindWare Addition Adventures, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

amazon 5

Rory’s Story Cubes – Voyages, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Mommy Let’s Make Music Doll, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

HEXBUG Nano V2 Barrel Roll Set, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

MindWare Multiplication Mosaics, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 6

Radio Flyer 2-in-1 Journey Wagon, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Clicker Crab Beach Tote Bag, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bell Children Monster University Extreme Adventurer Helmet, Starts at 10:40 AM PST/11:40 AM MST/12:40 PM CST/1:40 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Monster High Freaky Fusion Recharge Chamber Frankie Stein, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 7

Happy Trails Rocking Lil Henry the Horse, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Qwixx – A Fast Family Dice Game, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Flex Octopus Beach Tote Bag, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

MindWare Perplexors: Level A, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

amazon 8

HEXBUG Nano V2 Hurricane Set, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

North American Bear Company Rosy Cheeks Baby Blonde, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Rory’s Story Cubes MAX, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Happy Trails Plush Rocking Patricia Pony, Starts at12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

amazon 9

MindWare Grid Perplexors: Level B, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

HEXBUG Giant Scarab (Colors May Vary), Starts at12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Bella Butterfly Cart, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

North American Bear Company Rosy Cheeks Baby Blonde Boy, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 10

HEXBUG Nano V2 Sky Max Set, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Undersea Treasure Hunt, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

MindWare Analogy Challenges: Level B, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Hexbug Inchworm – Colors May Vary, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 11

MindWare Word Winks, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Melissa & Doug Wooden Chairs, Set of 2, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

LightUp Edison Kit, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Diamondback Bicycles 2014 Lustre Girl’s Mountain Bike, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

amazon 12

Makit Products Inc. Make A Plate, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30minutes prior)

MindWare Perplexors: Level C, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

North American Bear Company Dolly Pockets Little Red Riding Hood, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Wildkin Green Camo Sleeping Bag, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

amazon 13

LightUp Tesla Kit, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

The Night Before Christmas, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Nerf N-Sports Pocket Aero Flyer Football, White, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Doll Stroller, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 14

MindWare Perplexors: Basic, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

North American Bear Company Cutie Tattootie Shark Plush, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Wildkin Big Dots Hot Pink Nap Mat, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Prime Time Toys Dart Zone Foam Arrow Refill 4 Pack (colors vary), Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 15

Neat-Oh! Barbie ZipBin 40 Doll Dream House Toy Box & Playmat, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

MindWare Math Perplexors: Level D, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Lil Fishy Pirate Ship Interactive Habitat, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Chicco Goodnight Stars Projector, Pink, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 16

MindWare Math Perplexors: Level A, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Wildkin Olive Kids Mermaids Nap Mat, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Chicco Animal Cottage, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Bella Butterfly Picnic Set, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

amazon 17

MindWare Subtraction Secrets, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Wildkin Pink Leopard Kickstart Messenger Bag, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Scrambled States, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

The Twelve Days of Christmas, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 18

FlagHouse The Jumbo Baseball Bat, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Ball Bounce and Sport Pony Inflatable Animal Hopper, Blue, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST

MindWare Math Perplexors: Level B, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/11:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comment *






This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.